ShanghART Gallery 香格纳画廊
Home | Exhibitions | Artists | Research | Press | Shop | Space

Call Me Joe: Apichatpong Weerasethakul’s Many Lives | Art Basel - Conversations
Event Zoom
Date: 02.12, 2022

Artist: Apichatpong Weerasethakul 阿彼察邦·韦拉斯哈古 | 

February 12, 2022
5pm – 6pm HKT / 4pm – 5pm ICT / 10am – 11am CET

Acclaimed filmmaker Apichatpong Weerasethakul will join art critic Alexandra Seno in an intimate reflection on art, life, and cinema. This conversation will depart from Memoria (2021), Weerasethakul’s award-winning feature film starring Tilda Swinton, and clips of the film will be shown.

Show More

Links:
Register ,

上海香格纳文化艺术品有限公司
办公地址:上海市徐汇区西岸龙腾大道2555号10号楼

© Copyright ShanghART Gallery 1996-2022
备案:沪ICP备09094545号-3

沪公网安备 31010402001234号